Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

01 Intro The Last Attempt
02 Ronski Speed & Cressida – Glueck (Club Mix)
03 Estiva ft. Josie – Better Days (Norin and Rad Remix)
04 Johnny Yono – Retaliate (Original Mix)
05 Linnea Schossow – Someone Like You (Alex M.O.R.P.H.s Darth Morph Rework)
06 Marc Marberg with Kyau and Albert – Neo Love (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
07 Sander van Doorn – Reach Out (Thomas Gold Remix)
08 Dash Berlin – Till The Sky Falls Down (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)
The Classic of Trance
09 Dash Berlin – Till The Sky Falls Down (Vocal Mix) [2007]
10 Cosmic Gate – Amun (Cosmic Gate Remix) [2004]
11 Zed-X – The Storm (Original Mix) [2003]
12 Marc Dawn – Random Walk (Club Mix) [2004]
13 Tranquility Base – Razorfish (Above and Beyond Full On Mix) [2001]
14 Paul van Dyk – In Circles (Original Mix) [2007]